Junior Events 2018

The junior club calendar shows all the main events for the year including competitive tournaments, interclub, fun tournaments and other special events.  

Day Date What Who
Fri 1-Mar Junior Club Night starts Junior Members + guests
Sun 10-Mar Double Dot Junior Series @ Browns Bay Graded Players
Sun 31-Mar Shepherds Park Junior 1 Day Graded Players
Fri 5-Apr Junior Fun Night Tournament Junior Members
Sat 6-Apr Manurewa Junior 1 Day Graded Players
Sun 7-Apr Double Dot Junior Series @ Henderson Graded Players
Fri-Sun 12-14 April Howick A2 Tournament Graded Players
Fri-Sun 10-12 May Auckland Junior Open @ Eden-Epsom Graded players
Sun 2-Jun Warkworth Junior 1 Day Graded players
Sun 16-Jun Double Dot Junior Series @ Herne Bay Graded Players
Sun 23-Jun Double Dot Junior Series @ Browns Bay Graded Players
Fri 28-Jun Junior Fun Tournament Junior Members
Sun 7-Jul North Shore Junior 1 Day Graded Players
Sun 14-Jul Double Dot Junior Series @ Henderson Graded Players
Sun 28-Jul Howick Junior 1 Day Graded Players
Sun 18-Aug Double Dot Junior Series @ Herne Bay Graded Players
Sun 25-Aug Warkworth Junior 1 Day Graded Players
Sun 1-Sep Belmont Park Junior 1 Day Graded Players
Fri 6-Sep Junior Fun Night Tournament Junior Members
Sun-Fri 08-13 Sep NZ Intermediate AIMS Games @ Mt Maunganui Graded players
Sun 15-Sep Double Dot Junior Series @ Browns Bay Graded Players
Fri-Sat 20-21 Sep Junior Club Champs Junior Members
Thu-Sat 10-12 Oct Eden Epsom Masters & Juniors Tournament Graded Players
Sun 20-Oct Double Dot Junior Series @ Silverdale Graded Players
Sun 17-Nov Devonport Junior 1 Day Graded Players

Reminder there is no junior club night on Fridays during school holidays or public holiday weekends.

Note: For the full New Zealand tournament schedule refer to: www.squashnz.co.nz